X
dead frontier
dead frontier

Zombiegames.net

Sign In or Register
All We Need Is Brain

You're playing All We Need Is Brain

Description
A very unique zombie puzzle game where you have to strategically place brains to lure the zombies to their deaths. Kill zombies with bullets, explosives, and pits before they are able to get their hands on those nice juicy brains!
Reeegiissteer for Braaiiinnss!
Our Advertisers
  • DeadFrontier
  • Omaha Home Hunt Homes for sale in Omaha Nebraska
  • flash games
  • Drinkproject
  • Space Games
  • zombie games
  • Advertise with us
  • Advertise with us
  • Advertise with us
Follow us on twitter
Zombiegames Stats
  1. Total Plays 33955299
  2. Total Members 35484
  3. Users Online 70
  4. Members Online 0
  5. Total Time 705.87 Years
  6. Total Games 313
  7. Top User Lehoric
Rating

Please login to rate this item.

Score 4

All We Need Is Brain has been rated 27 times

Comments
Posted Sun, 24 Apr 2011 13:57:37 -0500 Comment by ari19dj4
funny and hard,
arianna
Posted Sun, 08 May 2011 03:44:52 -0500 Comment by bikkiecake
This is one of the best zombie games ever!!!! online that is.
Posted Thu, 26 May 2011 21:19:35 -0500 Comment by
Posted Mon, 20 Jun 2011 06:16:16 -0500 Comment by Secret_Agent_Z
Interesting game. I like it!

5/5 Eyeballs :D
Posted Sat, 25 Jun 2011 06:33:33 -0500 Comment by lunlop
how do u add friends

Posted Sat, 25 Jun 2011 06:33:49 -0500 Comment by lunlop
??
Posted Sat, 25 Jun 2011 06:34:33 -0500 Comment by lunlop
dis game is goats crap
Posted Tue, 05 Jul 2011 21:11:16 -0500 Comment by emozombieslayer
this game is all right, perfect game for kids.
Posted Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:57:20 -0500 Comment by the miz is awesome
this game is weird
Posted Tue, 30 Aug 2011 18:41:01 -0500 Comment by zombiecrusher2016
i beat it + i am a girl NOT a boy love Left 4 Dead 4
Posted Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:00:06 -0500 Comment by zombie_maniak
this game is hard and funny i love it 5/5 eyeballs
Posted Sun, 02 Oct 2011 14:44:51 -0500 Comment by anaso1
i dont get whyy dead ppl turn into zombies in the game but still i like it id give it a 5/5
Posted Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:48:03 -0600 Comment by ZOMBIEkiller6y
I pure love this game I played this for hours one day
Posted Mon, 06 Feb 2012 08:54:05 -0600 Comment by fpshooter
Better than [url=http://www.zombiegames.net/games/All-We-Need-Is-Brain-2.html]
Posted Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:19:47 -0600 Comment by theinfectedguy
this game is bbbbbaaaadddddddd
Posted Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:49:35 -0500 Comment by zack772123
this is okay....
Post Comment (Must be logged in)