X
dead frontier
dead frontier

Zombiegames.net

Sign In or Register
Flaming Zombooka 2

You're playing Flaming Zombooka 2

Description
Zombie bazooking time has returned, now with more weapons, more gore, more ways to kill zombies, and a choice of character (including a special treat for Kongregate players)
Reeegiissteer for Braaiiinnss!
Our Advertisers
  • DeadFrontier
  • Omaha Home Hunt Homes for sale in Omaha Nebraska
  • flash games
  • Drinkproject
  • Space Games
  • zombie games
  • Advertise with us
  • Advertise with us
  • Advertise with us
Follow us on twitter
Zombiegames Stats
  1. Total Plays 31900647
  2. Total Members 35478
  3. Users Online 147
  4. Members Online 0
  5. Total Time 654.72 Years
  6. Total Games 313
  7. Top User Lehoric
Rating

Please login to rate this item.

Score 4.25

Flaming Zombooka 2 has been rated 16 times

Comments
Posted Fri, 21 Jan 2011 23:12:08 -0600 Comment by aceace168
this game is awesome frist comment
Posted Sat, 22 Jan 2011 09:44:36 -0600 Comment by azaz50000
i dident play it yet
Posted Sat, 22 Jan 2011 09:45:03 -0600 Comment by azaz50000
yahoo second coment
Posted Sun, 23 Jan 2011 17:44:45 -0600 Comment by marie1w
i like the game i just cant get past level 5
Posted Tue, 25 Jan 2011 02:15:54 -0600 Comment by TitiesFuck69
funny as hell
Posted Thu, 27 Jan 2011 15:50:26 -0600 Comment by andrewzz3
now do you get points for your acconnte
Posted Sat, 29 Jan 2011 16:12:23 -0600 Comment by albert john dannehl
ZOMBIE GAMES IS SO COOL AND I LIKE IT.
Posted Mon, 31 Jan 2011 19:16:25 -0600 Comment by hellfire
this game kicks ass
Posted Tue, 01 Feb 2011 14:21:25 -0600 Comment by hells_havok1987
how can you not get past level 5, i got to level 20 and got bored
Posted Fri, 04 Feb 2011 02:39:21 -0600 Comment by brock:2011
i cant even play the game lol.
Posted Mon, 14 Feb 2011 11:51:45 -0600 Comment by nathster2000
dis is awesome need some brains for dis and i dont so i cant go very far in dis game except for level 25
Posted Sat, 19 Feb 2011 09:55:41 -0600 Comment by zombiegirrrl
sweet game
Posted Wed, 09 Mar 2011 18:51:27 -0600 Comment by tristen
this game is narly
Posted Fri, 11 Mar 2011 05:30:53 -0600 Comment by fleshaddict
Awesome and fairly easy until level 18 then it gets a bit trickier. Funny, creative and of course gory. Full of explosions and blood and of course........ZOMBIES!!!!!!!!! 5 OUT OF 5
Posted Fri, 11 Mar 2011 14:08:53 -0600 Comment by taylorx
these zombies have the funnyest deaths!
Posted Sat, 12 Mar 2011 20:23:10 -0600 Comment by iamsonoffire
jesus, its gets goood and bloody, but then itsboring.
Posted Fri, 18 Mar 2011 13:00:21 -0500 Comment by Nick00
this is awesome :D
Posted Fri, 25 Mar 2011 19:57:00 -0500 Comment by OMGAZOMBIE!
wow imma try it:)looka awesome
Posted Fri, 25 Mar 2011 19:57:07 -0500 Comment by OMGAZOMBIE!
wow imma try it:)looka awesome
Posted Fri, 25 Mar 2011 19:57:12 -0500 Comment by OMGAZOMBIE!
wow imma try it:)looka awesome
Posted Thu, 27 Dec 2012 21:56:01 -0600 Comment by 6human6
DID ALL 45 LEVELS............jeez that was boring 3.5/5.
Post Comment (Must be logged in)